Meet Our Staff

Emily White

Emily White 
Registrar
ehwhite@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Stacey Charping

Stacey Charping
Assistant Registrar
scharping@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Tori Gaddy

Tori Gaddy
Assistant Registrar
tgaddy@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Head Shot of Todd Wilson

Todd Wilson
Assistant Registrar
dtwilson@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Head Shot of Sabin Banjara

Sabin Banjara
Data Specialist
sbanjara@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Courtney Drube

Courtney Drube
Certification Specialist
cdrube@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Head Shot of Debbie Hood

Debbie Hood
Administrative Coordinator
dhood@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Head Shot of Geraldine Mendiola

Geraldine Mendiola
Enrollment Services Specialist
gmendiola@farmtoforkloudoun.com

Michele Hughes

Michele Hughes
Transfer Evaluator
mbhughes@farmtoforkloudoun.com 

Head Shot of Amanda Wade

Amanda Wade
Transfer Evaluator
awade@farmtoforkloudoun.com